Saturday, May 2, 2009

Shout-out to the new NCACS Board

A little bit of business-reporting here; there is a new board, after all! It's too early to alphabetize so here, in no particular order besides the executive committee listed first, are the members of the new NCACS Board.

Kristin Lamoureux, Chair
Darling Bonjo, Vice Chair
Cheryl Kruckeberg, Secretary
Terri Wheeler, Treasurer
Vikram Babu, Tech Advisor
Andrew Oak, Student Rep
Maria Corse
Justin Colella
Mary Ellen Bowen

Thank you for taking on the responsibility!

No comments:

Post a Comment